checking in

Yesterday I asked Mitchell, “want to know what I ate today?” (Yes, I’m weird like that. It had been an out of the ordinary good day so I’ll tell anyone who will listen!) But his reply was, “oh yea, for What I Ate Wednesday?”-Love that blog reading dude.

Unfortunately, I had forgotten to take pictures & share WIAW with you this week 😦 This morning I woke up with every intention to do it a day late. I even took all the breakfast & lunch pics. Then Chick-fil-a became lunch instead and pictures of what i ate went out the window! Maybe I’ll do one day this weekend 🙂

So much fun planned for this weekend- thrilled for birthday festivities! For now, I’m packing and cleaning my room on top of studying for an exam tomorrow… productive, but not much fun.

Just wanted to check in with you & let you know what’s coming soon! Plans are in the works for completing the vlog, a fashion post with good pictures (chambray & leopard), and an attempt at whitening my toe nails! haha- stay tuned.

If you’re one of those people who just loves to find new blogs to read- try Nutritionella. She’s awesome!

See you soon!

 

Leave a Reply

