The everyday accessory

I admired dogeared necklaces on other people for the longest time before I finally got my own! However, ever since I took the plunge and purchased one for myself, it can constantly be found around my neck. I literally only take mine off occasionally for a statement necklace.

http://www.dogeared.com

I purchased this one first for one of my best friends.

pearls_of_friendship_gold

Then I had to have an outline of a cross although I think it has recently been discontinued.. I can’t find a picture for you anywhere!  Sadly, after about 6 months of wear and tear, It broke 😦

So, Mitchell replaced it with this one- I think my favorite!!

8304046_fpx

And my current one. (A Christmas gift from Mrs. Brenda! Thank you)

P10G200203099-20101105

They sell for $40-60 each, and they are definitely versatile enough to make that price reasonable.

You need one. Its the accessory you literally do not have to think about but other people will!

One thought on “The everyday accessory

Leave a Reply

